Konatelia


Ing. Juraj Duška

konateľ

atelier@vigroup.sk

Ing. arch. Richard Duška

konateľ

atelier@vigroup.sk

Architekti


Ing. arch. Eva Janidžárová

architekt

eva@vigroup.sk

Ing. arch. Lucia Adamová

architekt

lucia@vigroup.sk

Ing. arch. Barbora Obertová ArtD.

architekt

barbora@vigroup.sk

Stavebný inžinier


Ing. Boris Bozelman

stavebný inžinier

boris@vigroup.sk

Stavebný dozor


Ing. Peter Huml

stavebný dozor

peter.huml@vigroup.sk

Ing. Peter Loziňák

stavebný dozor

peter@vigroup.sk

Predaj


Dorota Vavrušová

predajca

atelier@vigroup.sk

Ekonomické oddelenie


Ing. Jana Jankovičová

hlavný ekonóm

jana.jankovicova.jja@gmail.com